Staff

Diane Black
Paralegal
Mary Brown Billing Assistant mbrown@frankdailylaw.com
Barbara Bunney
Paralegal
Carolyn Coté Paralegal ccote@frankdailylaw.com
Donna Creamer
Legal Secretary
Sherrie Fleetwood
Paralegal
Heather Fusco
Paralegal
Tricia Ghent Paralegal tghent@frankdailylaw.com
Karen Green
Legal Secretary/Paralegal
Maria Herbert Legal Secretary mherbert@frankdailylaw.com
Denise Kochanek Legal Secretary dkochanek@frankdailylaw.com
Brooke Massicot
Scheduling Coordinator
Valerie Oates Legal Secretary voates@frankdailylaw.com
Sharon Petillo
Paralegal
Judy Rayner
Legal Secretary judy@frankdailylaw.com
Trinity Short
Paralegal
tshort@frankdailylaw.com
Margaret Webb Legal Secretary mwebb@frankdailylaw.com
Amy Whitmore Paralegal awhitmore@frankdailylaw.com
Jeanette Willsey Paralegal jwillsey@frankdailylaw.com

The Law Offices of
Frank F. Daily, P.A.

11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 704
Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031
P: 410-584-9443
F: 410-584-9619