Staff

Diane Black
Paralegal
Elizabeth Belt Billing Assistant  ebelt@frankdailylaw.com
Carolyn Coté Paralegal ccote@frankdailylaw.com
Donna Bourgeois
Legal Secretary
Sherrie Fleetwood
Paralegal
Heather Fusco
Paralegal
Karen Green
Legal Secretary/Paralegal
Maria Herbert Legal Secretary mherbert@frankdailylaw.com
Denise Kochanek Legal Secretary/Paralegal  dkochanek@frankdailylaw.com
Brooke Smith
Scheduling Coordinator
Grace Molling Billing Assistant gmolling@frankdailylaw.com
Valerie Oates Legal Secretary voates@frankdailylaw.com
Sharon Petillo
Paralegal
Margaret Webb Legal Secretary mwebb@frankdailylaw.com
Jeanette Willsey Paralegal jwillsey@frankdailylaw.com

The Law Offices of
Frank F. Daily, P.A.

11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 704
Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031
P: 410-584-9443
F: 410-584-9619